Nothing... absolutely nothing!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
October 24th 2006
Published: October 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey!

This is a blog about NOTHING! Because that is what I've been doing! Well.. I've been writing a presentation, reading articles and working, but otherwise... NOTHING! The weekend before last I stayed inside ALL weekend except on Saturday when I checked the mail twice. Last weekend Boz came over to visit me which was lovely. So I did do something - crepes for lunch one day, Mexican for dinner another day. And monopoly and DVDs. The weather has been so terrible I never want to leave my house. Today I had to come to uni because of meetings, but I'm sick and I think I just need to rest! Bleh. I hate colds... they're so miserable-making.

So I will write something of worth in a little while when something more exciting has happened!

Sarah

Advertisement



27th October 2006

doing nothing is great! i wish i was doing nothing - although i don't wish i was sick :/ aaaarrghhh uni hope you and the weather both get better ;)

Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0178s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1007.5kb