Flowers and Rainbows


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Wellington
September 7th 2006
Published: September 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

FlowersFlowersFlowers

In a box!
Hey!

I know it's a bit much having two blogs in two days, but I have some photos to share! My lovely boyfriend sent me some flowers yesterday to make me feel better after leaving on Tuesday. How sweet! They're really pretty and even came with a vase! 😊 He sent 18 roses of all different colours. It really brightened my day!

Then this morning I noticed that there was a rainbow over the hills near my house. I could see the entire arch, although I couldn't capture it because it was too big. It remained there for a while and a second, very faint rainbow appeared beside it momentarily as well. 😊 What a lovely start to the day!

In Tim Tam solidarity,

Sarah


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

FlowersFlowers
Flowers

In a vase!
RainbowRainbow
Rainbow

Purty


Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0268s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1015.2kb