PNG


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
December 26th 2017
Published: December 26th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Merry christmass everyone!! Tomorrow i am leaving to Papua New Guinea for outreach. Im so excited to go with my crazy beautifull team, gonna be great. I want to thank all of you for the final finances i got from you guys, so i can go on outreach. God has blessed me in many ways it is just crazy. In the past three months i have learned and grown so much in my faith. Now it is not just something i always see in other people, but i got it for my self as well. Which i am for ever greatfull for. I have had some crazy times here which some of them i was able to share. And there are many more to come!And i cant wait to tell them all to you when i get back home 😊. Merry christmass and a happy new year. dave

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb