It begins...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Wollongong
June 26th 2015
Published: June 26th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Too excited to sleep, didn't get a few things done last night due to last minute commitment to bloodline on stupid Netflix. Up at 5 and last minute sorting, cleaning. Off to get Kasey from a sleep over, hoping she is tired enough to sleep this afternoon so we can start working on UK time sooner rather than later. Hoping for weary tired not obnoxious tired!

It's really like three trips in one this time as we all pretty much have very different plans once we get to the UK. Michelle freaked me out last night when she commented a few of her bloggers in the UK are rugged up, but after concern my second thought was PRIMARK!!! Always a UK highlight for us ( well Kasey and I).

Long haul and no stop over, what was I thinking, I am too old for this. I am hopping for great things with the melatonin, must Google some info now- dr assured me it was cheaper and better than a stop over. if you want to know more about the offical SCG XI youth tour of England you can get updates on their face book page, I will include what
Introducing Lord Vader,Introducing Lord Vader,Introducing Lord Vader,

last time I chose a copy of Princess Diana's engagement ring to feature in photos. This time in line with episode 7 of Star Wars coming out in December I've gone with Darth Vader.
I know here too. though at this stage out of over 8 games Kasey and I only have a firm commitment to one on 1/7.

Advertisement



26th June 2015

Bon voyage
Safe travels my friends may the force be with you ✈️
26th June 2015

Bon voyage
Safe travels my friends may the force be with you ✈️
26th June 2015

Bon voyage
Safe travels my friends may the force be with you ✈️
26th June 2015

Surprised!
I can't believe you are going away again! Just slightly jealous. How long is it for this time?
29th June 2015

only three weeks
We are only away for a short trip, opportunity for Cooper to play with SCG XI youth team touring England so the rest of us are tagging along. Any excuse!

Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0739s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb