Bags are out!


Advertisement
Published: May 7th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I officially got the bags out and started going through the closet! My daughter helped me look at everything and tell me "yes" or "no" to my choices. How lucky is that.... I have a dresser! My dear husband will pack the night before. No stress for him. But see, I started my vacation a few months ago. Scouring the internet for what to see, buying tickets getting prepared that is part of the fun. The big let down comes when you come home to a suitcase or two full of dirty clothes to wash. But I won't go there yet. Too much fun yet to come.

But clothes aside I'm going through my camera equipment and making sure I have everything. Kyle said he wanted to bring a camera! For some reason that really makes me smile! I'm excited seeing him really looking forward to this trip.

Two and 1/2 weeks! and counting...............

Advertisement



18th May 2015

Totally Excited
Ruth, I am so excited for you and your husband. What a fabulous, fabulous trip you're about to take. I'm looking forward to your wonderful pictures and comments. What an adventure!

Tot: 0.154s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb