Cooking in Barcelona


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Washington
April 13th 2015
Published: April 13th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Today we booked a cooking class in Barcelona! www.barcelonacooking.netThis will be quite an experience for Kyle and I as we don't cook together. In fact we pretty much don't cook at all! But trying Paella is on my bucket list of things to do in Barcelona so I thought it would be fun to make it and then eat it!!! If we dare!!!

On the last night of our stay in Barcelona we are having dinner with new friends that we have made for our upcoming Cruise. We are going to try Tapas at a few different places. After that we will begin the get ready for to board our cruise ship for the next 12 days. I'm so excited for this trip. My camera better hold out because it is going to get used non stop. Kyle is the greatest for me because he is easy going when it comes to my photography. Just sit and relax and let me go crazy. PLUS he is ok with carrying all my stuff. How great is that? I have a Sherpa AND a Cabanaboy. Life is good!

Advertisement



13th April 2015

looking forward to our " Tapas " night!! 5 wks. today we will be in Barcelona. All tours booked and ready to go.
13th April 2015

looking forward to our " Tapas " night!! 5 wks. today we will be in Barcelona. All tours booked and ready to go.
14th April 2015

We are blessed
Glad you found a cooking class. Sounds like Kyle is great. What a wonderful hubby.

Tot: 0.181s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb