New York


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » New York » Manhattan
April 17th 2010
Published: April 17th 2010
Edit Blog Post

After a slow start I wondered through Central Park and saw a local baseball game,which was good to watch but baseball is not the most interesting game ever its very slow. After getting lost in Central Park I finally found the way out and wondered down to the Guggenhiem Museum but the queue was pretty big so didn't go in but I will do at some point before I leave. I had a craving for a hot dog so got 2 hot dogs on the street which were amazing although I felt a bit ill after eating them. I wondered down fifth Avenue and then onto Madison Avenue and found Christian Laboutin,Caroline herrera and several other top designers. It was very cold so I tried to find a cafe but that proved hard but I eventually found Prime burger bar and coffee. A proper American dinner which was great. The burger was amazing as well and in 2005 Sarah Jessica Parker went there. I found the sub and came home. I'll be having an early night in as I've been out every night since I've arrived.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb