Binge Blogging


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » New York » Buffalo
August 5th 2015
Published: August 5th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Sorry for the delay since Day Thirty-Eight. Quite the cliffhanger though, isn't it? Day Thirty-Nine was a full day with a lot to write about so I did what I do best...I procrastinated...for several days. I finally got the text written then I had to go through pictures of that day, choose which to include, upload them, put them in order and come up with captions for the ones that would be included with the text. It's a long process. Meanwhile, we're going and doing more for me to blog about, but I can't because I haven't started Day Thirty-Nine yet. Everything just backed up from there.

So the past few days I've been binge blogging so I can throw them all up at once for you to binge read. Then of course our first night away from Camp Kathy there's no wifi. I'm getting pretty fed up with campgrounds that advertise wifi but don't or can't deliver. Which brings us to today. I'm sitting at a Subway Restaurant in a Service Area in western NY getting Day Thirty-Nine pictures uploaded, etc. Things should hopefully get back to daily reports soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0801s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb