The Vino Gods are calling..... Can you hear them.....


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Winter Haven
August 31st 2015
Published: August 31st 2015
Edit Blog Post

For the last few months I've been hearing voices in my dreams....

Ever since Kirsten left Darden, we've been wanting to return to Italy. Our last trip was when we visited Tuscany and came upon the Chianti Classico festival (I believe this to be a Portal to Heaven).

As you might remember, Kirsten and Bea had to come home because of their burden of employment. I wanted to stay and continue looking for the portal, as you can imagine that wasn't going to happen. So somehow they managed to get me a seat on their return flight. As always, when you want to stay there's a seat.

Well the stars aligned, Kirsten is no longer chained to Darden. Some how she was able to get the keys and unshackle herself. The only regret was not being able to unshackle Dana.

Well it so happens that Dana and Ozie will be in Italy while we are there and she hopes to unshackle him then. I'm thinking in Rome with the help of Pope Francis, you know she's tight with him.... the pope that is.

Back to the voices I hear in the night. So for the past few months I've been hearing these voices. They keep repeating Greve, Vino, Chianti, Olives, Bread, Oil, the view from the window. This continues and continues...... Kirsten and I are picking grapes, running through the vineyards with our picnic basket. Ok, you get the picture.



Each dream finishes with "the portal is opening September 9th and closing September 12th. Don't miss it.........."



We are on our way.......

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 17; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb