On the road again . . .


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Orlando
June 24th 2005
Published: June 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

So I have decided to take advantage of a second trip to Romania to once more work with the Gypsy (Roma) people there. This time we will be taking 34 people. We will be spending 10 days in Northwest Romania (Transylvania)!

I will also be taking every opportunity available to update this journal with our adventures in Eastern Europe. Stay tuned for more wonderful stories. We leave in 12 days.

Amy 😊

<><


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



8th July 2005

Greetings from the homeland
Hey, I just wanted to say hi and that I am praying for you guys. I hope all is well! Love you all. Have a great, safe trip!
9th July 2005

keeping you in prayer
all of y Everybody keep safe and enjoy.
9th July 2005

Hello fromLas Vegas
Dad Hi all. This is the father of Todd,Pam, and grandfather or Bradley. I Just want to say that all are in my prayers,and I wish I were there. I was there 6 years ago, and can still see the beauty. I know our Lord will bless your mission in many ways, more than you will see.Plant all the seeds toy can muster up, and let the Lord take care of the fertilizing and watering. Much Love,

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb