Sea Doos


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Florida » Keys
July 11th 2012
Published: August 16th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Woke up around 9 am, Ken made coffee. Lola and I had blueberry wheat waffles and OJ on the porch, watching the boats go out. Today the guys are taking us on the Sea Doos. We butter up (put lots of sun screen on) and get ready. Jason takes the fast (red) Sea Doo and Ken, Lola and I take the blue one. Lola is between both of us. We drove out to some docks and tied off so we could snorkel and swim. The water is only waist deep, so warm and clear. We stayed out there for about an hour and head back home. Lola loves the Sea Doo and is not afraid at all. We swam in the pool, I went upstairs and made some lunch and brought it down by the pool. We were going to go out for dinner but can’t seem to pull ourselves away from this little paradise so I ordered pizza that we ate on the back porch watching the sunset. Afterwards we sat on the loungers on the dock, looking at all the stars. Lola and I played “I spy with my little eyes” and “One potato, two potato” while the guys fished off the dock. We all played a game “Who am I” before going to bed. Lola slept with us.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Jason and Lola fishingJason and Lola fishing
Jason and Lola fishing

This is part of our backyard!


Tot: 0.441s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.2875s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb