Denver


Advertisement
Published: April 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

We had an early morning swim, mooched andd then got the light rail downtown.

After shopping, we had cheesecake and a mojito in the Cheesecake Factory, befor heading to Lime to meet Bridget (my boss from Make a Wish last year).

After a catch up and a few margaritas, the lack of sleep was catching up with people, so we headed home. Zoe, Jon and I attempted to go out gain to the Tavern (a nice local bar near Jon's place), but they wouldnt accept Zoe's British driving license as ID, so we ended up going back to Jon's and watching Paranormal Activity 3 (which I thought was the best of the three).

I have to say that it was Jon who screamed and spilt beer on is face - not me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0522s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb