Denver Colorado


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
August 14th 2013
Published: August 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I went to Denver Colorado with my mom and sister.My dad could not go because he had to go to work. It was fun and I liked how the Colorado in general looks like. The mountains there are huge and nice to look at. My favorite activity there was eating and we also went rock climbing. At first I was nervous because I am afraid of heights, but while I climbed the wall it went away and I felt better.My mom ,sister, and I bonded a lot there and we became closer because of the things we did there. The water there is so clear and sparkly. My mom said that one day we will buy a house there. I said ok because I really like living in Chicago.While I was there I passed the Rockies's stadium. In overall I liked my trip there to Denver. I would not mind come back to Denver for another visit.

Advertisement



27th August 2013

Summer Travel Blog Feedback
Ramiro, nice work on your travel blogs. 25/25 -Mr. Filie

Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.051s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb