About me


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 21st 2013
Published: August 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am 15 and I go to Muchin college prep. This year I will be a sophomore there. My favorite things to do is play video games and play sports. My favorite color is purple and black. My favorite sport to play is soccer, but I usually play basketball with my friends. Muchin is easy for me so far, but I feel this year will be difficult. I was born on January 23 1998 in the north side of Chicago. My favorite teams are the Cubs,Bears,Bulls, and the Black hawks. I have family in Utah, Illinois, and Texas. I did this post when I was at my friend's house. I am around 5'9'' and weigh around 170 pounds. My favorite song is Ill mind 6 by Hopsin. The college I am planning to go to is Depaul University.My dream is to be a athlete or to be a police officer. My old school was UNO and I still help out there because I like to help people.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.04s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb