The place I want to visit


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The place I want to visit is Tuscany, Italy. I want to go there because it seems like a good place to go to relax and have a good time. Tuscany is a rural area that is mostly farm land and has a town. Tuscany seems filled with life because all the plants there are green. Some houses there are not in the city, but outside the city just like in the picture. I would like to live in one of those houses. A restaurant I would like to go in Italy is San vivaldo. It looks like a good place to eat, but it would be hard to order because I do not know how to speak Italian. It would be nice to learn though. Italy is a beautiful place and I wish I can go there in the near future. If I go there I think I would go with my family or with my friends.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.294s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb