The college I want to go to


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The school I want to go to is Depaul. I chose Depaul because since I was younger I wanted to go to that school. Another reason I chose Depaul was because I wanted to go into the field of Law. I was looking at the enrollment of students who study law out of the whole enrollment and it was 4%. I want to make that percentage go up because to me Law is important. Also another thing I saw was the percent of color people who go to Depaul is 33%. My adviser, Ms.Russ, taught us to go against the statistic and try to do the right thing. By going to Depaul I will be making a difference. I chose Depaul because it is nearby and I do not want my parents to spend anymore money on me. I know they spent a lot of money on me and I am grateful. That is why I want to go to Depaul.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.282s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0705s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb