My trip to Utah


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Utah » Salt Lake City
August 14th 2013
Published: August 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On July 10th I left Chicago to see my cousins in Salt Lake City. Salt Lake City is located in North America in the state of Utah. When I got there, my cousins and I went to eat pizza. My first day there my uncles were planning to go camping. They know I like to go camping and every year we go. The things I did there was go camping, rafting, movies ,and going to the mall. The movies I saw were R.I.P.D, The Wolverine, and Grown ups 2. The one I liked the most was The Wolverine. I had a really good time with my family there. At the mall I bought shoes, clothes, and a lot of food. The day I was going to leave me and my cousins finished watching the first two seasons of Teen Wolf. It is our favorite show. When I left, my uncle gave me a $100 and I told him I will do well in school so I will be able to come back.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb