Will and Conrad


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
September 9th 2011
Published: September 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I did a quick visit to Will's house to see the new Addition to the Jansen Family.
Conrad Jansen was born a couple of days ago and is still very new to this crazy world.
What a good looking young kid.
Rachel was still a bit under the weather and was asleep when I arrived. Bringing a kid into world is some thing well done guys.

I also took some pictures of Will's basement. All I can say is why is this not something we have in South Africa.

Will took a picture of me in front of my Rental Car. Native's of Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona and UTAH you have been warned I am been released on your roads 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Bar AreaBar Area
Bar Area

This will be the Bar area in the Basement
Gym EquipmentGym Equipment
Gym Equipment

Well apparently this is a machine for exercise. If you showed this to someone facing The Inquisition they would confess to anything :)
Sauna machineSauna machine
Sauna machine

This is what makes the steam
Me and My CarMe and My Car
Me and My Car

American Citizens beware.


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb