Last Day in Denver


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Colorado » Denver
September 9th 2011
Published: September 10th 2011
Edit Blog Post

As this is my last day In Denver before my road trip I decided to take some pictures of my Room and the Denver Office.
Look for Description with the Pictures.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

4 Way Chess4 Way Chess
4 Way Chess

I finally found a 4 Man chess after loosing my original set. Yeah.
Lounge Area in the Mincom OfficeLounge Area in the Mincom Office
Lounge Area in the Mincom Office

Never saw a single person sit here. Which is strange it looks pretty comfy.
My Office My Office
My Office

This is where I was working in Denver.


Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.041s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb