Gin Dawg is pulling an allnighter!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Quebec » Montréal
June 13th 2011
Published: June 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My favourite Travelling PartnerMy favourite Travelling PartnerMy favourite Travelling Partner

Anyone who knows anything knows that a good travel companion is important Mathilda is as good as she gets. repping Canada like a champ!!!
My o my.
It is roughly 3 15 am and I am sitting in the PET airport alone.
Sisters and mother just left me. Surprisingly I am not crying but it still doesn't feel like i am leaving in a couple hours.
I mean were only flying to NY at 645 but still- that is the beginning of it all.

Today was fairly unproductive I must say- and included many more good byes.

Finn- thanks for being a good friend, have an AMAZING time in england, it is a beautiful country. If you run into a funny looking man named Nicholas Picholas Murrell. Please tell him he broke me heart.

Theresa- You are such a beautiful and incredible person. Don't EVER think anything else. Thank you so much for letting me couch surf your living room down stairs ( Isabelle too). You both were so kind to let me do that and I really enjoyed the time we got to spent together before my peacin of the country.
Oh- i left my ipod upstairs hahahahaha. CLASSIC

On a SIDE NOTE: Warning to anyone who dares to travel with four mulawka women.
- This is a dangerous specie
Travelling trollbun Travelling trollbun Travelling trollbun

heard its a growing trend in thailand.. told you guys this is me alone at the airport ps
and when found together they are extra dangerous and savage.
- The Mulawka hurd is often lost and because of their terrible sense of direction- can become very antsy and agitated.
- For personal protection I would recommend some timhoes coffee, bottled water and large object to trip the highheeled one ( commonly known as ASTRA) - Although she doesn't walk very fast, she should not be underestimated.

Just incase any one is wondering.... Dallas Mavericks won tonight.. No Big Deal.. but actually its a huge deal. and Dirk won MVP of the series. So proud of the giant, what a wonderful end.

Mom good luck at school tomorrow.. probably should take a nap during your prep.

Take Care Shitville, Lennox and all those other cities that seem much easier to pronounce than Horng Nahm yoo tee-nai? which means where are the bathrooms. might need that with all their spicy foods. Good thing I packed some immodium hahahha.



Kathy

Advertisement



14th June 2011

Hilarious blog kathleen!! can't wait to read more : ) BE SAFE

Tot: 0.223s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb