in one more hour...


Advertisement
Japan's flag
Asia » Japan » Osaka
June 14th 2011
Published: June 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

In one more hour, we are reboarding onto the next plane for Taiwan.
We are currently in Osaka, japan.
I had a serious freakout on the plane. ..like hyper ventilating, crying.. probably because I jsut kept making inappropriate jokes when i was at the MTl airport with my sisters and mom and so after they left I was like PACE FAM- see YALL In 6. hahaha
Anyway, the flight seemed to be never ending, but was INCREDIBLY smooth: and I mean NO turbulence, PERFECT landing. I was very impressed.
Actually besides the pre boarding i was really impressed with everything on the plane: free wine, food like every 5 minutes. they did wake us up for that though which is weird.

PS I just saw a plane that had POKEMON ALLL over it. it was a yellow plane..and so i took a picture ..Supppp



Advertisement



14th June 2011

Best wishes
Best wishes as you embark on this incredible journey. Laura sent me the link to your blog, so I will be following you (and Matilda?)on your adventures. Have fun and be safe, Jan

Tot: 0.171s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb