Where on my resume did it say I could clean?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Banff
September 16th 2010
Published: September 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well yesterday I completed my first day in my very glamourous job of house-keeping. I was hoping they would realise I'm not made for cleaning, or any kind of manual labour at that, and sit me behind a desk answering phones but unfortunalty it seems I'm quite the cleaning lady. Must remember to do a worse job!

I am off to work again today but hopefully if the weather is nice I will hike up to the falls and ink pots (little pools of green-blue mineral water) on Saturday, should be some nice photos.

Lots of love,

Rachael


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb