Cruise - At sea


Advertisement
Europe
September 2nd 2011
Published: January 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

So today me, mummy and daddy spent the day walking around the ship, eating lots of yummy food and playing in the playroom where I got to go 'bouncy, bouncy' in the frog jumperoo. Mummy and daddy spent some time on the climbing wall too, but they wouldn't let me :-( Daddy said mummy wasn't very good, but I'm not supposed to tell her that!

Lots of people onboard the ship tried to talk to me and I waved and smiled at my favourites! It was a very relaxed day and daddy said we needed that so we'll all be ready for a day round Copenhagen tomorrow.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb