Cruise - Copenhagen


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
September 3rd 2011
Published: January 22nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Today we docked at Copenhagen in Denmark. Mummy and daddy have been here before, and its VERY expensive so we didn't do much in the city. First we took the train (my first ever) into the city centre and webt ti a really cool toy shop - it was huge. Mummy brought me a paddling pool and water toy to use back on the ship.

Then we had a quick walk down the high street and after that spent a while at Tivoli. That's an amusement park right in the city centre with some very scary looking rides that I really wanted to go on, but I was too small :-( There was also a really big lake and lots of fish, ducks and geese. I feed them. Mummy is scared of geese and tried to get away from them, but I thought they were funny and tried to get to them, but its hard when you can't crawl or walk!!

Back on the ship we went to the playroom to do some more bouncing. There was another boy in there today, Michael, from Jordan. He is only 1 month older then me so we played and stared at each other. He's my new friend.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb