Apologies to the Wise Man


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
April 3rd 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Im very sorry, the title of my last blog "to jig is to live" is a dirct quote from the Wise Man, very sorry wise man..

And I cant believe I havent asked what Scottish men wear under their kilts?! hehe oops Sorry folks! Should've asked that hot Loch ness tour guide.. dam 😉 hehe..

And yes Cal Im sure yours is better than Brads. Waiting to hear this story you now apparently have about me.

ANYWAY my last day here in Glasgow, woke up so late that I've almost wasted the day. Its not my fault they put PrisonBreak on so late here! And thats worth staying up for any day! So anyway wondered down to the post office to send my little package home only to discover it wasnt so little! Was gonna cost me over £50 to send it back! Thats like AUD$120! Bugger that! but by splitting it into a few different little packages I managed to save some doh.. thank god, it had to be sent home, besides its 4kgs that are now NOT in my suitcase which I think I will really need come tomorrow! hehe.. Spent the rest of the day
Glasgow GreenGlasgow GreenGlasgow Green

And my beloved jumper before I shrunk it *cry* Wow I do look pale hehe, Apologies to Ryan, u were right haha...

down in Glasgow Green, wondered down their first of all to have a look at Peoples Place which is quite a cute little museum but then the weather was soo nice that I just spent a few hours sitting on the grass reading my book and getting a tan (hehe j/k, still cant believe I was asked if I was getting a tan, have you forgetten where I am Daniel?! hehe) SO yeh that was my day, not very productive but nice and relaxing, off to Ireland tomorrow and I reckon the next month is gonna go so fast, Im going to be on the move every 3 days or so, so the time will just fly, will be home before you know it 😉





Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



4th April 2007

why dont you love me??? You can have me for your birthday if you wish!!! =)
4th April 2007

Apologies to anyone I may have accidently not responded to when i log on for Michelle to see if she has emails. Technology is beyond me when umpteen pounce because I've longed on on-line. Michelle's not being rude just me not coping trying to talk to 5 people and msg on the phone to her. CAL stop telling stories. I haven't told you anything about Michelle. Just as well she doesn't believe you heheheheh

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.067s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb