To jig is to live..


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » Scotland » Lanarkshire » Glasgow
April 2nd 2007
Published: April 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

The title will probably only make sense to 2 people but then thats all that really matters cos in 2 days Im off to Ireland and you 2 know what that means! hehe well no not really, cos I gotta wait for u to come join me so we can go around doing the irish jig! For those that have no idea what Im on about, just picture Brad and Cal doing an irish jig! trust me, its funny stuff!! hehe.. Already had a taste of Brads that night in the Mustang now looking forward to seeing Cal's!

Secondly, guys enough with the donkey!! Now its even writing msgs in my blog, want a talented donkey! haha.. But GET OVER IT! I know what Im getting for my bday now hey.. A donkey? maybe...

Well this will only be short cos I've already been on the net for 2 hours and am only just getting to my blog.. Great chatting to everyone I spoke to today! (Mum, Brad, Renee, Amanda, Ryan and Daniel). Also trying to get stuck into my emails.. I had 12 waiting for me! Yay!!

Decided that although Glasgow really is a nice city, theres just not much to do here, so am ready to move on, having a bumming around kinda day, hence the amount of time spent on the net, going to send yet another package home, dam me and my inability to stop shopping! hehe, will spend tomorrow going to a museum here (not open on mondays) and then packing up my stuff and praying my suitcase is light enough to get on a plane on wed!

Till the time when Im in the Emerald Isle. Goodday!

Advertisement



3rd April 2007

jig
mine's better than brad's
3rd April 2007

You did didn't reference me!!All quotes must be directly referenced!
3rd April 2007

what about the kilt question?????
Michelle, I'm really enjoying your travels! So glad you're having a great adventure. You have forgotten to find us the answer to THE question!!! WHAT DO SCOTTISH MEN WEAR UNDER THEIR KILTS? Come on... you're in Scotland... where else will you find the truth??? Lots of love to you. Keep safe, keep smiling and have a wonderful time!

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb