bath


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 23rd 2010
Published: June 23rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am wrapping up a few days in Bath and then going back to London to catch the eurostar to Paris. I was interested in going to Cambridge, but it appears to be a pain ito get around here. Maybe I will tag it on to the end of the trip. Doubtful though.

Bath was pretty nice. Beautiful countryside in a quaint little town. Nice church, nice architecture. I met some cool aussies who are just finishing their holiday. The guy wants to come to vegas and get married by elvis. Crazy. The hostel was blah, but what do you expect for $15 a night. I didn't spend too much money here, so hopefully that will make up for geting price gouged in London. I hear Paris is expensive as well. Maybe I'll rush through the famous stuff there and slip on out to the countryside.

Hope everything is going well fo yall. peace out



Advertisement



23rd June 2010

Hello!
Logan sent me your blog address. Hope you are having an amazing time!!! Take plenty of pics and BE SAFE! Looking forward to hearing about your grand adventures :)
24th June 2010

Howzit sexy! Hope you're enjoying the travel? don't let the europeans teach you how to drink.... keep the posts up!!! my germany vs ghana game at soccer city was incredible! just an fyi ;-) missin the office yet?! ha ha

Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb