1st real post


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
June 19th 2010
Published: June 19th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today was my first real day of doing stuff. Yesterday I spent jetlagged and drinking with new friends watching the USA game and then the England game. It almost makes you want to like soccer/futbol. Sidenote: I know we don't really care about soccer, but the least we could do is come up with drinking songs for when the world cup is on. Today I did one of those insane walking tours. I basically saw what you come here to see in one day. I will wander around for the next few days before I move on to Bath. The hostel I chose turned out to be a crazy place. Either I am old or foreign people regularly do stuff to strangers that I haven't done since living in a fraternity house.

I took some pictures but I cant figure out how to load them yet. Crazy ass public computers. I brought my iphone and can skype call people. If you have a skype account, send me your username so I can call you for free. I dont want to wast money you goombahs.

I'll be back in a few days.

Advertisement



21st June 2010

miss your face
When you said you were going to Bath I thought you were actually going to take a bath! haha.. Hope your having fun! i am reading your blog so keep posting!
6th July 2010

I just remembered your blog
Hey Kyle, I'm going to pretend like this is your first and read them in order. YOU BETTER NOT DISSAPOINT! j/k.

Tot: 0.266s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1127s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb