It never ends!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
May 30th 2009
Published: May 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

More Scotland.


Additional photos below
Photos: 31, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Kyle of LochalshKyle of Lochalsh
Kyle of Lochalsh

The view was so awesome!
Kyle of LochalshKyle of Lochalsh
Kyle of Lochalsh

After you have been on the road by yourself for 4 months you do things that you can't explain.
Kyle of LochalshKyle of Lochalsh
Kyle of Lochalsh

Three legged cat that was really friendly...aww i miss my cat. sniff, sniff.
Kyle of LochalshKyle of Lochalsh
Kyle of Lochalsh

This was a Bed and Breakfast that Matthew stayed in when he came over to Scotland 6 years ago. He got to talking to the owners and found out that they got saved by reading some of Spurgeon's books. well he asked me if I could find it when I came to Kyle, It wasn't easy, but I found it and the old lady was really nice. She didn't have any beds available, but she let me sleep on her couch for free. She was so nice. I will post a video about it later.
Kyle of LochalshKyle of Lochalsh
Kyle of Lochalsh

So beautiful!
Eilean Donan CastleEilean Donan Castle
Eilean Donan Castle

This castle has been used in several movies.
Eilean Donan CastleEilean Donan Castle
Eilean Donan Castle

I want to back...
Eilean Donan CastleEilean Donan Castle
Eilean Donan Castle

huge dog! Just before I took this photo he had swallowed a small kid.


30th May 2009

Love all the posts ... I'm still working through them. Yes, it does look quite strange ... like you're auditioning to join a gang, possibly? maybe just for kicks, you could take a picture with you on the right side of the picture ;) Call sometime!!
30th May 2009

2nd page comments ... that has to be one of the first pictures of you on the right side! Love the train/station pictures.
30th May 2009

That is a neat Bed and Breakfast story. I could only see 21 pictures.
30th May 2009

fish and chips
Hope you have now learned to eat fish and chips with malt vinegar like you are suppossed to rather than ketchup!
30th May 2009

i'm getting there
31st May 2009

What did you do when you got to Edinburgh at 12:30? I did that and had to spend the night in the park.
31st May 2009

Crowded comment page
Eilean Donan Castle was one that I wanted to see and did not get to, It looked like it was nice.

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb