m0r3 0f $c0t!and


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England
May 30th 2009
Published: May 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Yay! more pictures! Here is Aberdeen, Braemar, and Loch Ness.

enjoy.

42.7% of all statistics are made up on the spot.

A conclusion is the place where you got tired of thinking.

All the plants in my house are dead - I shot them last night. I was teasing them by watering them with ice cubes.

cross country skiing is great if you live in a small country.

Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.

Even snakes are afraid of snakes.

For my birthday I got a humidifier and a de-humidifier. I put them in the same room and let them fight it out.

I bought a dog the other day. I named him Stay. It's fun to call him. "Come here, Stay! Come here, Stay!"

I bought my brother some gift-wrap for Christmas. I took it to the Gift Wrap department and told them to wrap it, but in a different print so he would know when to stop unwrapping.

I had some eyeglasses. I was walking down the street when suddenly the prescription ran out.

I hate it when my foot falls asleep during the day because that means it's going to be up all night.

If you are in a spaceship that is traveling at the speed of light, and you turn on the headlights, does anything happen?"




Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

AberdeenAberdeen
Aberdeen

Kings College (11:30 at night)
Braemar CastleBraemar Castle
Braemar Castle

Braemar Castle was the castle for the Farquarson Clan, which the Lyon Clan is a part of
Braemar CastleBraemar Castle
Braemar Castle

Home sweet home
Braemar CastleBraemar Castle
Braemar Castle

Check, check, what?
Loch NessLoch Ness
Loch Ness

Urquhart Castle setting on the bank of the Loch Ness
Loch Ness Loch Ness
Loch Ness

in all her glory
Loch Ness Loch Ness
Loch Ness

do you see it?
Loch Ness Loch Ness
Loch Ness

wow so nice, also behind me the view is great!


30th May 2009

You found the monster!
30th May 2009

Thought the monster was supposed to be in water? Can't believe you said you hated my pics =p
30th May 2009

I don't
I hate that mine do not look loke them
31st May 2009

Did you summon the local wizards to cast a protective spell over our underater ally?
31st May 2009

Out of comments
I am at a loss, I am sure it will come back to me.

Tot: 0.355s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0846s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb