Summer in England 2014


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 10th 2014
Published: August 10th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Sunday August 10,2014

Part 2: Rest of the Evening and More Photos

Welcome back, Folks! I enjoyed taking more pictures and chatted with Sheri a bit and also said hello to one of their cats named: Marco. All black with a little bit of white markings,long,bushy and furry fellow. One of the most handsome and laid back cats I have met in a very long time! I wrote a bit on the blog and finished writing chapter 11 of the fan-fiction mystery, then helped Sally in the kitchen. About fifteen minutes later, Sally,Miguel and I sat down to a wonderful meal for dinner. After the delicious meal, Sally and I played two games of " BANANA GRAMS " , each of us won a gam which was great fun! Good for your Brain! 😊 I actually just posted onto the site, the long awaited chapter 11 of my criminal minds mystery. I am very relieved! Also I will include other pictures I have taken in the afternoon in around the grounds of Poplar Farm House, so enjoy! Thanks for being patient with this part of the blog! I bid you adieu and goodnight! 😊 😊 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb