Summer in England 2014


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 10th 2014
Published: August 10th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Sunday August 10,2014

PART 1:

I awoke to typical English weather this morning,rain,drizzle and clouds! After Breakfast,Sally and I finished checking the calendar and seeing what days I had free. Ten minutes later, Miguel(Woofer) and I helped Sheri,Jason,Fred,Tim and Max to put the tent up for next weekend's Volunteer Community Shop Tea Party. Half of the time it was raining like "cats&dogs". Afterwards we all went our separate ways to do our things like cleaning,reading,listening,reading and just 'chilling!" Sally,Miguel and myself had lunch about 30 minutes later and relaxed. Started to rain some more and then the sun would suddenly pop out of the sky. I rode over to Tesco's to do a little shop around 2;50 pm and the place was a zoo! As I came out , the rainy gushed down and around me while I tried to put my rain jacket on and I rode slowly and carefully back to PFH. Then just out of the blue, the sun and the breeze magically appeared! I took some new pictures of the Yurt,Party Tent,different creatures,sculptures and buildings around PFH. Sally has been in the garden for awhile and enjoying very minute and the weather has remarkably been nice and sunny for a bit.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb