Summer in England 2014


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Suffolk » Ipswich
August 9th 2014
Published: August 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Saturday August 9,2014

Good morning Folks! Woke up to a beautiful and breezy East Anglian summer day at PFH. I got up later this morning and then after breakfast ,Sally,the Dogs and I drove over to the Pound (House) to see family. We did a little shopping at a Garden Store in a village called: Cappel St.Mary and Shale sat on my lap the entire ride home to Poplar Farmhouse. We got back around 12:35 pm and just chilled and did our own things. The two Woofers ( Laetitia and Miguel went into the town of Ipswich to explore. We heard later on that they both enjoyed walking around,eating and watching people. Sally assembled the Yurt in a different area of the garden, Sheri did a few things outside. Shale and Rune followed Sally everywhere wagging their tails and being happy. I wrote some of my mystery,checked my travel blog and went for a walk in the afternoon. Around 6:30 pm, the four of us (Sally,Laetitia,Miguel and myself walked over to a nearby pub with the dogs. Laetitia's last night was tonight and we wanted to wish her well for the rest of the summer.We all came back and had a wonderful meal and conversation. I took some new pictures,so enjoy! Goodnight Folks! Enjoy your day ! 😊 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0285s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb