Hmmm....


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
March 16th 2007
Published: March 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I had the perfect title for todays enter but I went through and answered all my emails before coming to this page and now I cant remember! bugger! I swear my memory's gone to shit.. Too much alcohol workin in a pub, killed a few too many braincells hehe..

Well Chicago last night was brilliant! The theatre wasnt as fancy as that which housed the Lion King but the performance was great! This is an expensive new hobby I've found haha.. Wont go and see any more shows till I come back to London now after visiting the rest of the UK (emma you gotta let me know what you're interested in seeing so i dont see it!).. Am thinking will definately have to go see Les Miserables, We will rock you and the Sound of Music..

Today I've had a rather lazy day, slept it, was cold this morning so didnt want to get out of bed and then just spent the day wondering around Piccadily Circus and Leichester Square.. Treated myself to a steak for lunch and it was disgusting! I like my steaks well well done and this one was still pink and just not a very nice piece of meat, wasnt too expensive when you compare with the prices in Perth but still something I wont be doing again..

Its gotten rather cold and dark outside so am planning to just spend the night in my nice warm hotel room catching up on some reading and organising the stuff I've bought already.. im planning to send some stuff home, have bought a massive envelope thing so now just gotta work out what can be sent home.. It'll make coming home so fun! Cos I'll have all this stuff that I didnt remember buying! hehe.. Ahh shopping makes me happy hehe...

Oh and your prayers have been answered.. brad's offered to bring a USB cord so when he gets to Dublin I can upload some photos!! Now contain your excitement, that wont be till the beginning of May..

Not much to say today so..

Happy St Pats day!
"to be sure, to be sure"
*imagine a little irish man doing a jig, oh wait, thats just Brad hehe*

Advertisement



17th March 2007

little irish man
thats right brads a little irish man. hey i figured out how you can get to the train station in the snow... turn your suitcase on its side place it in the doors of your hotel. run from the other side of the lobby jump on it and sled to the station. what do you tihnk?

Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0615s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb