Day 1.. not lost yet!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
March 12th 2007
Published: March 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well its a miracle, its my first day in London, I've caught the tube and have not managed to get Lost yet! Miracle I tell ya! My hotels in a pretty good location, right around the corner from a tube station in Earls Court, plenty of places to eat, not much else to do that I have found yet but have only been here about 15hours hehe.. Jet lags not too bad, woke up several times during the night thinking it was much later than it actually was but you get that.. Im actually 9hours behind as well, not the 7 I thought I was going to be so if you're msging me and not getting responses straight away thats why but please keep the msgs coming!

I now officially hate flying! so glad I dont have to do another long haul flight like that for another 5months! it was horrible! hate it hate it hate it! 14hours in an airport is just too long..

Weather here is quite nice.. Abit nippy but its sunny so quite nice, no complaints bout that..

Ok not much else to report.. Gotta get out exploring so I can report stuff..
Till next time xoxox...

P.S no couch for u now cal :P
P.P.S emma, found out docklands is actually a pretty nice location so should all be good..

Advertisement



Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb