Moving on...Barcelona!!!


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Catalonia » Barcelona
May 31st 2013
Published: June 14th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'll keep this one short and sweet.

Spent most of the day deciding where to go, how to get there etc etc.

Barcelona it was, which meant I could work my way back down the East coast of Spain to Malaga where I could get my flight to Thailand.

We got the train which took 7ish hours, when we got there we both agreed the hostel wasn't the greatest. The change from Seville to the big city of Barcelona was huge. Roads went on forever and at 11pm it was dead. After finding somewhere to eat and leaving the cafe it was heaving. It seems Barcelona comes out to play at 12pm or maybe we were just too far out of the town centre?!?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0678s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb