Tenerife - the vulcano island


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Canary Islands » Tenerife
April 11th 2008
Published: April 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post

At this moment I am in Portugal, but in a few weeks I am going to change my city, during some days to Tenerife. Tenerife is a Spanish island in the Atlantic Ocean.
I am going there to spend some time, take some sun and practice some sport: like parapente. It such a lovely sport and in that wonderful island it is even better. The other thing that I am not loosing is to try papas arrugadas.
I have already been there but it was a long time ago. I really enjoy my trip there, the weather is so nice, and the water is during every year. Now I am going there alone and I am already looking for vuelos Tenerife and enjoy, one again this wonderful trip.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb