Jerez for the padres, school for me


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
April 30th 2008
Published: April 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

April 22, 2008

I live at school on Tuesdays and Thursdays, so it was a good thing, there was a trip planned for the parents. They went to Jerez to visit the Gonzalez bodega and try their sherry. Then they went to the Andalucía Horse Show, which my dad called horses on ballet! I ate at home, and met Lolina’s cousin who is in Sevilla visiting from Arizona. She was nice, and complemented me on my Spanish speaking. After my parents got back and in between two of my classes we went to get some ice cream. I went back to class and they rested til it was time to eat dinner. We went to Glassy, and sat outside to eat because it was so nice. They walked me home, and went back to the hotel.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.122s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 60; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb