Sevilla with the rents


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
April 30th 2008
Published: April 30th 2008
Edit Blog Post

April 21, 2008

Unfortunately, this whole week I was busy with school so I wasn’t able to go on all the visits with my parents. While I was at class, my parents had a meeting with the director of CC-CS and got a tour of our school. When I was done with class, we went walking around and ate lunch at 100 Montaditos. Since I didn’t have class in the afternoon, I went to the Cathedral and Giralda with the group. When that was over, we walked around and went shopping. They had dinner at the hotel, and I went home for dinner.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb