Seville


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Seville
October 27th 2022
Published: October 28th 2022
Edit Blog Post

We both slept in today, til after 8. At around 9:30, I went for a short walk to find a sports store, as I hadn't thought to bring workout wear, and wanted to get some exercise clothes. When I got back, we did an exercise video, had lunch and headed out.
We had thought about renting kayaks, but thought we'd wander around first. We ended up just walking everywhere, by the time we headed back to the river it was already late afternoon, so decided to skip the kayaking.
Some beautiful spots around the city, and we got to watch some women dancing flamenco at Plaza de EspaƱa. On the way home, we stopped at a little cafe for tapas and a drink.
We took a bit of down time, and then headed back out for a bit of nightlife in the Triana area. We sat out on a patio for a bit, and then took a little walk and back to the apartment by midnight (that's a pretty big night for both of us, and I hit 30,000 steps on my fitbit, so I think I'll sleep well tonight!).


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0304s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb