arabian food


Advertisement
Spain's flag
Europe » Spain » Andalusia » Córdoba
June 25th 2008
Published: June 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

De KebabDe KebabDe Kebab

Check out this arabian style of cooking meat!
Well, the arabic influence is stronger than I had anticipated in Andalucia. The buildings are amazing... it doesn´t feel anything like what I know of ¨Spain¨here... but it is still very beautiful!

The sky is so impressive. I did not see a cloud all day long. NOT ONE! The sun just went down (it´s 11:30pm) and the stars are amazing. Nothing like a beautiful night´s sky from the roof of a building! By the way, I just checked the temperature... it´s still over 90 degrees! (Dad, you would hate this place!!) Don´t worry, there is air conditioning!

I had arabic food tonight for dinner. My hostel-mate is from Brazil and she took me to this great little place with wraps... it´s called de kebab or something like that. Really delicious!

Well, it´s been another long day. I´m hoping to take a cool shower and head to bed. Good night to all.

PS. Mom, I´m glad that Zoie was smiley & nice to the unleashed yellow dog on the walk today. You´re the best mom in the world for taking care of my baby. 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0439s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb