Return to Holland


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Gelderland » Arnhem
October 12th 2006
Published: June 29th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Jojanneke/ My roomJojanneke/ My roomJojanneke/ My room

Room i used during my stay at Jan and Joke's house. Jojanneke had recently moved out to Utrecht so i got her room. I usually wouldnt sleep in a pink bed.. :)
Geo: 51.9425, 6.02767

Well despite all the controversy with organising flights ive finally arrived back in the Netherlands. This time to explore more of the country and get to know my Dutch background and relatives. I touched town at Schiapol airport near Amsterdam around about two o'clock, and soon thereafter was greeted by my relatives; Jan, Joke, and Jonathan. They introduced me first hand to the terrible traffic this country has to offer, and ive just recently unpacked at their house, just near Arnhem. Ill be staying in Jojanekke's room until Sunday afternoon, when i have a flight booked for Paris. Its almost dinner time, and ill soon be meeting the third (and eldest) child of this family, Bram. Everyone seems really nice here, n im looking forward to the next few days. Ill chuck up pictures as I take them 😊
Ill be home in a week. What exhilerating things do I have to come back to? Speak to you all soon.
-Kristofor


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

My room 2My room 2
My room 2

another shot of the room i stayed in, in arnhem
my room 3my room 3
my room 3

another shot of the room i stayed in, in Arnhem


Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 28; dbt: 0.021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb