Stop in London


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London
October 11th 2006
Published: June 29th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 51.4092, -1.84339

Well finally my time in Durham came to an end. I packed my stuff together in the morning and was picked up by Andrew who dropped me down in Newcastle for my bus trip. Running early there was time for a goodbye pint before the long journey south. The bus was late, and the ride crap. Heaps of traffic and some whack heating error led to it being literally i rekon about 40C. Hot enough to reduce me to near stripping... n struggling to breathe. Back late at Sarahs, some chow, awkward attempted flight organising, and sleep before the journey day tomorrow.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0252s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb