Malta, Bugibba - July 2012


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta » Malta » Bugibba
July 17th 2012
Published: July 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday we had another chilled day of reading books, splashing in the pool, going to the waterpark and eating lots of food.

Today we are going home. I'm currently sitting on the plane after having been delayed for 2.5 hrs and I'm waiting for the stewardess to bring me some dinner :-)

I've enjoyed Malta, the swimming pool and waterpark especially, but it has been a bit too touristy for me, mummy and daddy plus the food hasn't been great. Though I'm not sure i want to go home either - I'm looking forward to seeing my friends, but its cold, raining and as I'm 18 months old today I'm going to be potty training this week :-(

Lucas x x


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 30; dbt: 0.027s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb