italia


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
July 21st 2010
Published: July 21st 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well since the girls are gone, I went up to Cinque Terre for three days of not doing anything. Definately the prettiest place I have been yet on the trip. I shared an apartment with a bunch of Australian girls who were spending a week there. I basically just wandered around for a couple of days amazed by the mountainous beauty and the roar of the ocean. It is a chain of 5 villages, so one day i made the hike from the east end to the west. About 9 km. Great stuff. I have now moved on to Venice where I am going to recreate the theft in the Italian job to fund the rest of my vacation. After this I get out of the heat and head up north to Austria and the Czech Republic.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0225s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb