Here we go again.


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
March 24th 2009
Published: March 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: What ever 103 secs
00
DAYS  
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS



So I am on the road again and it is like I am starting a new trip.

TRAVIS LEE LYON 1989 03 11



Additional photos below
Photos: 50, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

GreeceGreece
Greece

Check that shadow out...yeah
ArtArt
Art

I went to a art gallery and this is one of the only ones I liked (I was not allowed to take the picture that is why it is not centered)
Mars Hill Mars Hill
Mars Hill

bottom center
DogDog
Dog

They were every where.
Greece Greece
Greece

Parthenon in the Acropolis
GreeceGreece
Greece

Athens
men o warmen o war
men o war

made around 250 B.C.
Corinth GreeceCorinth Greece
Corinth Greece

Temple of Apollo, one of Corinth's major landmarks, was constructed in 550 BC at the height of the city's wealth.


24th March 2009

Nice
I was wondering if you were going to do the classic Pisa picture.
24th March 2009

I never wanted to go to Greece - until now. I can't believe you were there. By the grace of God we will never forget our soldiers. Your hair is growing. Weird Pope. Did you slide down the banister in the Vatican? Did the Swiss guards smile? Marvelous picture of Leaning Tower. Florence is beautiful at night. What kind of motorcycle? Wish you were here - wish I were there. I love you.
24th March 2009

I'm watching, and yes you are a nut!
24th March 2009

I had my baby! We named it Travis after you... sike... it loves me too much and has decided to live in me forever! Did you see my belly pics on my blog? I think it is in the family genes to photo what your not allowed=) Don't post pictures of Venice it will send me over the edge...I'm emotionally unstable=)
24th March 2009

Is that really the goat path? Sweet video you sent me.
24th March 2009

its true
We're a little busy at school but its true some of us check it out.
24th March 2009

1. You're sending private videos to Matthew ... so he's better than us, now?? 2. Love how you spew out Florence, Prauge, Venice, blah, blah, blah, like you're going to Lowe's, Walmart, and WaWa! 3. LOVE the Tower picture :) Of course, it doesn't take much to make me laugh! 4. Wow ... I can't believe you were in Greece! 5. Must go make dinner ... miss you :)
25th March 2009

I think you should start a series of jumping pictures from places all over Europe.
25th March 2009

The page is getting crowded now
If no one gets the inside joke, is it then a dumb joke, and how do we know someone really gets them, Hmmm?
26th March 2009

SWEEET!
You are taking some sweet pics. I bet you could give your sister a run for her money!! We pray daily for safety! SEE YA!
28th March 2009

I'm watching you..... wait... what is that over the letter I?
29th March 2009

I haven't been able to keep up with your blog very much. Sorry. I hope you are having an awesome time.
6th April 2009

These pics make me want to think about wanting to maybe go somewhere like maybe Greece maybe.

Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0319s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb