Why...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
March 26th 2009
Published: March 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Munich Deutschland


Hay is for horses.
Look at that <<<< (the flag changed if you didn't get my hint)I'm not in Italy anymore. So the Internet is really, really slow here and I am not going to post any photos today, but I'm tired of talking about me anyway. Here is your time to shine. You can ask me any question and I will answer it in my next post(I reserve the right to veto/reject your question and you can ask another) So if you have any questions bring them on, or you can just say something, anything you want. Okay I don't know where this is going so I'm going to bed.



Advertisement



27th March 2009

Oooh, I love to be the center of attention. After all, why should I not get the spotlight, just because I'm not traveling all over the world :) I mean wiping noses and doing laundry is at least as exciting! Okay ... enough about me:) On to my questions! 1. why do children not go to sleep even when they are exhausted? 2. why do children always get up multiple times only on the nights you decide to stay up till midnight? 3. why is it that the later you put a child down to bed, the earlier they wake up? Looking forward to your answers :) Oh, were these questions supposed to be about you??
27th March 2009

comment
just thanks for allowing me to enjoy your adventure.
27th March 2009

How many countries have you been in so far? Which country have you liked the best - food, people, language, hotels, etc? I am enjoying my virtual tour along with you.
28th March 2009

This baby is never coming... I think you don't need to worry about sharing your birthday month=) Too tired to think of a question.
29th March 2009

scorched earth
When will the grass grow back in the spot where you burned down the playhouse?
31st March 2009

Are your shoes wearing out?

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0233s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb