Budapest


Advertisement
Hungary's flag
Europe » Hungary » Central Hungary » Budapest
March 30th 2009
Published: March 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: Read about the video down there \/ 102 secs

Up there. ^ Watch it...NOW!



Watch Video First

I went from Italy to Munich spent one day there

Then went to Vienna for two days

Then Budapest for one day

I will be taking a night train to Poland and the same day I arrive I will take a night train to Prague

Spend a day there and then head to Germany again.

Sorry if the video was confusing.




Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



30th March 2009

LOL - Got it
30th March 2009

Did you buy anything at the market?
30th March 2009

I love your video, it's just like having you here ... pure randomness. I only get half the things you say when you're talking to me, anyway, so it's comfortingly familiar :) What about my questions :(
30th March 2009

Nice
I love the editing, you can barely see where the pickup shots cut in.
30th March 2009

Your have a marvelous sense of humor, and a great speaking voice. I enjoyed the pictures and your comments.
31st March 2009

I loved the video. Just like when you are home. The Budapest photos are great!- thanks for the indoor market one.

Tot: 0.312s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 44; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb