Day 44


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
March 20th 2009
Published: March 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well here are some more pictures.

Chow


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

Greek Theater Greek Theater
Greek Theater

Built in 470 B.C. in Syracuse, Sicily
Syracuse, SicilySyracuse, Sicily
Syracuse, Sicily

Throne in a cave.
PompeiiPompeii
Pompeii

It was creepy to see the body's. At first is was cool, but then after you thought about them being real people it was eerie.
PompeiiPompeii
Pompeii

A child in his last moment.
PompeiiPompeii
Pompeii

How sad. This person once had a life and now he just thrown on a shelf. It's really sad if you think about it.


20th March 2009

You make a nice king.
20th March 2009

Some of those pictures look fake, and too similar, I think you're just photoshopping your face in front of famous places ... I'm on to you! Yikes, not sure I'd want to have been that king, doesn't look too comfy. Wow, the bodies are a bit surreal. Can you touch all the things on those shelves?
20th March 2009

hey
let me know if you get this. The objects on the shelves where behind a gate.
21st March 2009

I love the theater. Let's build one like it, maybe a little smaller. Cool king. I like the cave - what was it used for? Pompeii bodies, too bad. New meaning to being put on the shelf. I'm not jealous but I am awfully close to it.
25th March 2009

Interesting
Nice place to visit...

Tot: 0.288s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 41; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb