Day 43


Advertisement
Turkmenistan's flag
Asia » Turkmenistan
March 19th 2009
Published: March 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The Choice Not Taken*


Two roads dived in a brown wood
I stood there looking at both and I could travel but one,
Because I had to be back home at 6:00
So I looked down one and then the other
I traveled, neither down the first nor the second
No, I would not be wandering down the paths of uncertainty
I would make a booth and charge to pass those that would fallow in my foot steps
So now looking back, as I roll in my whip sitting on 22’s
I know that I have been true to myself
There in the woods were two roads and I got rich from other people
And that has made all the difference

Travis Lyon



*Not all material published by Travis Lyon is meant to be taken seriously








Advertisement



20th March 2009

?
*It is a good thing Eat organic
20th March 2009

Nice
20th March 2009

Are you really in Turkmenistan? (love, love, love the poetry ... art, really!) Would have been nice if you'd added the "not to be taken seriously" info on earlier posts ... like when you died!
22nd March 2009

life quote
a quote dear to my heart :)

Tot: 0.345s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0585s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb